SCCA Fixture List 2018/19

Click on any match score to get match details

No Date Competition Home Team Away Team Score Adj Comments
1 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 Wimbledon 1 1 – 7

2 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Centenary Trophy Kingston 2 South Norwood 2 4 – 2

3 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Lauder Trophy Epsom Dorking 3 – 3
Dorking win on board count
4 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 3 Surbiton 2 3½ – 3½

5 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Alexander Cup Wallington CCF 3½ – 6½

6 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy Dorking South Norwood [+1½] – [-1½]

7 Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Streatham 4 – 3

8 Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Alexander Cup Epsom Surbiton 4 – 6

9 Mon, 1 Oct 2018 Alexander Cup Kingston Guildford 2½ – 7½

10 Wed, 3 Oct 2018 Lauder Trophy Wallington South Norwood 2½ – 3½

11 Thu, 4 Oct 2018 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 Wimbledon 6 2 – 4

12 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 Ashtead 3 4½ – 1½

13 Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Surbiton 1 3 – 5

14 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 Beaumont Cup Wallington South Norwood 1 2½ – 4½

15 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Kingston 1 3 – 4

16 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Centenary Trophy Wimbledon 5 Epsom 1 – 5

18 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Dorking 1 3½ – 2½

19 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Fred Manning Trophy Crystal Palace South Norwood 0 – 4

20 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 Centenary Trophy South Norwood 2 Wimbledon 5 3½ – 2½

21 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Surrey Trophy Crystal Palace 1 Guildford 1 3 – 5

23 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Centenary Trophy Epsom Surbiton 4 2½ – 3½

24 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 Lauder Trophy Ashtead Kingston 2½ – 3½

25 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 Beaumont Cup Wallington Surbiton 2 2½ – 4½

26 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Fred Manning Trophy South Norwood Wimbledon 3 – 1

27 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 Beaumont Cup Streatham South Norwood 1 5 – 2

29 Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Wimbledon 4 4 – 2

30 Thu, 1 Nov 2018 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Wimbledon 6 5 – 1

31 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Beaumont Cup Kingston 1 Guildford 2 3 – 4

32 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 CCF 4 – 4

33 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Ashtead 2 2 – 4

34 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 Crystal Palace 2 3 – 3

35 Thu, 8 Nov 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy South Norwood Guildford [-½] – [+½]

36 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Centenary Trophy Wimbledon 5 Kingston 2 0 – 6

135 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Alexander Cup CCF Wimbledon 5 – 5
Wimbledon win on board count
37 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 South Norwood 3 4 – 2

39 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Surbiton 3 4½ – 2½

41 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Redhill 3½ – 2½

42 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 Wimbledon 1 5 – 3

43 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 Centenary Trophy South Norwood 2 Epsom 2½ – 3½

44 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Beaumont Cup Kingston 1 Surbiton 2 5 – 2

38 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Wimbledon 3 5 – 2

47 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Centenary Trophy Surbiton 4 Wimbledon 5 3 – 3

48 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Surrey Trophy CCF Crystal Palace 1 4½ – 3½

49 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Streatham 4 – 3

50 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Ellam Trophy Redhill Dorking 1 3 – 3

51 Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Fred Manning Trophy Crystal Palace Wimbledon 1 – 3

52 Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Centenary Trophy Surbiton 4 South Norwood 2 3 – 3

54 Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Guildford 3 4 – 2

55 Thu, 6 Dec 2018 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 Ashtead 3 4½ – 1½

56 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Stoneleigh Trophy Guildford Dorking [0] – [0]

57 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 3 Wallington 4 – 3

58 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 South Norwood 3 4½ – 1½
South Norwood 3 incurred 6 penalty points for Board 1 default. Defaulting player was named and eligible
59 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Centenary Trophy Kingston 2 Surbiton 4 3 – 3

60 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 2 Guildford 2 1½ – 5½

61 Thu, 3 Jan 2019 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Ashtead 2 5 – 1

63 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy Crystal Palace 1 Ashtead 1 5 – 3

64 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy CCF Guildford 1 3 – 5

65 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Beaumont Cup Kingston 1 South Norwood 1 3½ – 3½
South Norwood 1 incurred 2 penalty points for Board 6 default. Defaulting player was named and eligible
66 Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Redhill 3 – 3

67 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Beaumont Cup Wimbledon 3 Surbiton 2 2½ – 4½

68 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Centenary Trophy Wimbledon 5 South Norwood 2 1½ – 4½

70 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy Crystal Palace 1 Wimbledon 2 4 – 4

71 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Centenary Trophy Epsom Kingston 2 4 – 2

81 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Ashtead 2 3½ – 2½

73 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Ashtead Crystal Palace 3½ – ½

74 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 CCF 5½ – 2½

137 Wed, 16 Jan 2019 Lauder Trophy Kingston Dorking 4½ – 1½

75 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Stoneleigh Trophy South Norwood Dorking [+2½] – [-2½]

76 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 Ashtead 1 5½ – 2½

77 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Centenary Trophy Epsom Wimbledon 5 2 – 4

78 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 Dorking 2 5 – 1

79 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 3 Kingston 1 3 – 4

80 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Guildford 2 4 – 3
Guildford 2 incurred 7 penalty points for Board 1 default. Defaulting player was named and eligible
53 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Ashtead 1 6½ – 1½

82 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 Wimbledon 6 4 – 2

136 Mon, 4 Feb 2019 Alexander Cup Guildford Surbiton 6½ – 3½

46 Tue, 5 Feb 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Ashtead South Norwood 2½ – 1½

83 Wed, 6 Feb 2019 Beaumont Cup Wallington Wimbledon 3 2 – 5

84 Wed, 6 Feb 2019 Centenary Trophy Surbiton 4 Epsom 2 – 4

85 Thu, 7 Feb 2019 Centenary Trophy South Norwood 2 Kingston 2 4 – 1 1
45 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Lauder Trophy Crystal Palace Guildford 3½ – 2½

69 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Wimbledon South Norwood 1½ – 2½

86 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Crystal Palace Ashtead 2 – 2

87 Tue, 12 Feb 2019 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 CCF 5½ – 2½

88 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Guildford 1 4 – 2 2
89 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Redhill 3 – 2 1
90 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 Dorking 2 2 – 4

91 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Ashtead 3

92 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Centenary Trophy Kingston 2 Wimbledon 5

93 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 Stoneleigh Trophy Guildford South Norwood

94 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Beaumont Cup Streatham Surbiton 3

95 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Ashtead Wimbledon

96 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Guildford 3

97 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 Fred Manning Trophy South Norwood Crystal Palace

40 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 Dorking 2

98 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Beaumont Cup Guildford 2 Wimbledon 3

99 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Ellam Trophy Redhill Ashtead 2

100 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 Surrey Trophy Surbiton 1 Crystal Palace 1

101 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Beaumont Cup South Norwood 1 Surbiton 3

102 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 Ashtead 3

103 Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Surrey Trophy CCF Wimbledon 1

104 Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Beaumont Cup Kingston 1 Wallington

105 Wed, 6 Mar 2019 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 2 Streatham

106 Thu, 7 Mar 2019 Centenary Trophy South Norwood 2 Surbiton 4

107 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 Crystal Palace 2

108 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 2 Surbiton 1

109 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Ellam Trophy Wimbledon 4 Dorking 1

110 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Minor Trophy Wimbledon 6 South Norwood 3

17 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Wimbledon Ashtead

111 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Ellam Trophy Redhill Guildford 3

112 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Centenary Trophy Epsom South Norwood 2

113 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Beaumont Cup Streatham Wallington

114 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Centenary Trophy Surbiton 4 Kingston 2

115 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Minor Trophy Dorking 2 Crystal Palace 2

116 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Fred Manning Trophy South Norwood Ashtead

130 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Fred Manning Trophy Wimbledon Crystal Palace

117 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Surrey Trophy Ashtead 1 Wimbledon 2

118 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Minor Trophy Ashtead 3 Wimbledon 6

119 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Beaumont Cup Wallington Guildford 2

120 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 2 South Norwood 1

121 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Ellam Trophy Dorking 1 Redhill

122 Mon, 1 Apr 2019 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 Surbiton 1

123 Wed, 3 Apr 2019 Beaumont Cup Surbiton 3 Wimbledon 3

124 Thu, 4 Apr 2019 Stoneleigh Trophy Dorking Guildford

125 Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Centenary Trophy Kingston 2 Epsom

126 Mon, 8 Apr 2019 Minor Trophy Crystal Palace 2 South Norwood 3

127 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Dorking 1

128 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Surrey Trophy Wimbledon 1 Crystal Palace 1

129 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 Centenary Trophy Wimbledon 5 Surbiton 4

131 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Ellam Trophy Guildford 3 Wimbledon 4

132 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Beaumont Cup Streatham Kingston 1

62 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Crystal Palace 2

28 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Guildford 3

133 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Minor Trophy South Norwood 3 Dorking 2

134 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Surrey Trophy Guildford 1 Wimbledon 2

72 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Ellam Trophy Ashtead 2 Wimbledon 4

22 Mon, 20 May 2019 Ellam Trophy Redhill Wimbledon 4

138 To be arranged Alexander Cup Wimbledon Guildford

139 To be arranged Lauder Trophy South Norwood Crystal Palace