2017/18 John Hawson Trophy

The John Hawson Trophy is open to players aged over 60 on 1 September 2017 who have played at least 5 games in SCCA team events. The trophy will be awarded to the player(s) with the highest percentage score. The table below lists all entrants who have played at least one game in SCCA team events. Those players marked in red have played at least 5 games. This table will be updated automatically as match results are received

Player Club(s) Games Score Percent
Bruzzi, StefanoSurbiton11100.000
Chaudhry, AltafSurbiton22100.000
Denford, LesS Norwood22100.000
Gregory, Philip JWimbledon2175.000
Inwood, Kenneth FHKingston4375.000
Stimpson, Philip MGuildford3266.667
Thurlow, Kevin JRedhill3266.667
Wylie, Hugh FAshtead3266.667
Lawrence, Peter ADorking5360.000
Davis, John GDorking6358.333
Dunican, Paul EPRedhill2150.000
Jones, H TrevorGuildford4250.000
Lake, MartinWimbledon2150.000
Elkes, GrahamGuildford150.000
Scrimgour, AlanKingston2150.000
Snape, Ian LCCF150.000
Faint, Robert ASurbiton3150.000
Bennett, John MC Palace3150.000
Howes, David JS Norwood6350.000
Miles, Barry SS Norwood6241.667
May, Alan KDorking6241.667
Cath, H MartinS Norwood5240.000
Ganev, John P (Gantcho)S Norwood3133.333
Emerson, RogerGuildford3133.333
Gunn, Michael JGuildford225.000
Bolan, Michael TAshtead225.000
Collins, Michael ES Norwood225.000
Sharpe, Ian WGuildford225.000
Groom, Malcolm DJSurbiton316.667
Reddin, Roy JDS Norwood316.667
Morant, David JSurbiton100.000
Faulks, Nick WSurbiton200.000
Harris, Ronald AS Norwood100.000
Durrant, Paul EOSurbiton100.000