Epsom Chess Club


Meets on Mondays from 7.30-10.30pm at Yo Sarnie, 26a Upper High Street, Epsom, KT17 4QJ.
The venue is right next to the Odeon cinema and is easily accessible by public transport. We recommend parking in the adjacent Upper High Street car park if you are driving.
The new venue for our junior club is still to be confirmed.


President Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455




Secretary David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Treasurer Lucy Emery lucyemery@rocketmail.com




Fixtures Officer David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Events Manager Alex Ferrario alex.ferrario@yahoo.it 07407 750934




Junior Coach Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455




Assistant Junior Coach David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Online Presence Manager Ravi Sharma ravshar29@gmail.com 07715 932400




Diversity Officer Lucy Emery lucyemery@rocketmail.com




Safeguarding Officer Peter Large





Advertising Representatives Alistair Prince alastairprince112@gmail.com 07932 867274





Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455





Andy Nelson





Internal Competitions Manager Michael Wickham michaelwickham@btinternet.com 07761 043728




New Member Integration Manager David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Equipment Manager Peter Large





Father of the Club Brian Skinner brianskinner3@hotmail.co.uk 07768 194663




Esteemed Honorary Member Hector Marshall





Beaumont Cup (1st team) Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455




Ellam Trophy (2nd team) Alistair Prince alastairprince112@gmail.com 07932 867274




Centenary Trophy (3rd team) David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Fred Manning Trophy (A team) Andrew Coppin andrewcoppin87@hotmail.com 07783 777874




Fred Manning Trophy (B team) David Flewellen davidflewellen@gmail.com 07403 684369




Alexander Cup Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455




Lauder Trophy Marcus Gosling marcus94gosling@gmail.com 07711 946455




Website
www.epsomchessclub.com
Twitter
twitter.com/ClubEpsom
Facebook
www.facebook.com/groups/1961120897294165/?ref=bookmarks

Click here for a map and interactive Street View of Yo Sarnie

Click here to download this page as a PDF file, which can be opened or saved for printing on your computer
Click here to download Epsom's squad list as a PDF file, which can be opened or saved for printing on your computer