Board of Directors

President: Vacant





Deputy President: Paul Shepherd tv1div1@surbitonchessclub.co.uk




Administrative Director Peter Lawrence 46 Tollgate Road, Dorking, RH4 2PW
peter_mary@ntlworld.com
01306 881086




Treasurer: Daniel B Rosen MA,FCA,ATII 20 Danehurst Ct, Alexandra Rd, Epsom, KT17 4BY
dbr2007@danrosen.plus.com
01372 728740




Inter-Club Tournaments Director: John Foley johnpfoley@blueyonder.co.uk 07850 045805




Non-executive Directors: Russell Granat 13 Walton Pk, Walton on Thames, KT12 3ET
r.granat@btinternet.com
01932 880124





Nigel White nigel.white60@ntlworld.com 01483 765638 (h)
07711 058950

Life Vice Presidents


M T Bolan; N Clifton; H M Cath; C J Dennis; S R Gillam; K Selby; A J W Thorn; A S Webster; D J Howes

Appointed Officers

Company Secretary: Richard Jones FCA,CTA 38 Glebe Rd, Ashtead, KT21 2NT
jrichard4@aol.com
01372 813487




Independent Examiner: Richard Jones FCA,CTA 38 Glebe Rd, Ashtead, KT21 2NT
jrichard4@aol.com
01372 813487




County Match Secretary: Peter Lawrence 46 Tollgate Road, Dorking, RH4 2PW
peter_mary@ntlworld.com
01306 881086




County Captain (Open): Julien Shepley 127 Alexandra Gardens, Knaphill, Woking, GU21 2DL
julien.shepley@gmail.com
01483 473643
07760 221728




County Captains (U180): (SCCU stages) Trevor Jones 67 Guildford Pk Ave, Guildford, GU2 7NH
htjones.raildev@gmail.com
01483 565319





(ECF stages) Owen Phillips owphillips@hotmail.co.uk 020 8647 0764




County Captain (U160): Sylvia Chidi sylvia589@yahoo.com 07510 929311




County Captain (U140): Mike Gunn 41 Stoke Fields, Guildford, GU1 4LT
mikewxyz@gmail.com
01483 571553 (h)
07739 518392




County Captain (U120): David Archer Ganges, Glen Rd, Beacon Hill, Hindhead, GU26 6QE
archerd@aldro.org
01428 604043




County Captain (U100): Mike Gunn 41 Stoke Fields, Guildford, GU1 4LT
mikewxyz@gmail.com
01483 571553 (h)
07739 518392




Curator of Equipment (pro tem): Dan Rosen 20 Danehurst Ct, Alexandra Rd, Epsom, KT17 4BY
dbr2007@danrosen.plus.com
01372 728740




Curator of Trophies: H Martin Cath 6 Northwood Ave, Purley, CR8 2EP 020 8660 6252




Inter-Club Tournaments Administrator: Brian Skinner Sarnia, Ridgeway Road, Dorking, RH4 3AT
brigeoski@gmail.com
01306 882827




Individual Tournaments Secretary: Nick Faulks armadillo@northrock.bm 07514 493180




Correspondence Secretary Richard Tillett 42 Salcott Rd, London, SW11 6DE
tillett.richard@gmail.com
020 7228 1526




Grading Officer: Mike Gunn 41 Stoke Fields, Guildford, GU1 4LT
mikewxyz@gmail.com
01483 571553 (h)
07739 518392




Delegate to ECF Council: Peter Lawrence 46 Tollgate Road, Dorking, RH4 2PW
peter_mary@ntlworld.com
01306 881086




Delegate to SCCU Executive: Paul Shepherd tv1div1@surbitonchessclub.co.uk




Delegate to SCCU Council: Mike Gunn 41 Stoke Fields, Guildford, GU1 4LT
mikewxyz@gmail.com
01483 571553 (h)
07739 518392




Webmaster (Editorial): Peter Lawrence 46 Tollgate Road, Dorking, RH4 2PW
peter_mary@ntlworld.com
01306 881086




Webmaster (Technical): Brian Skinner Sarnia, Ridgeway Road, Dorking, RH4 3AT
brigeoski@gmail.com
01306 882827




Junior Team Managers: Neill Cooper 104 Westhall Rd, Warlingham, CR6 9HD
nsc@cplusc.co.uk
01883 624051
07976 737075





Christine Golding Mayfield, Crampshaw Rd, Ashtead, KT21 2UD
christine.golding@goldingsmith.com
01372 276506 (h)
07941 838108




Daniel Young 19c Wales Ave, Carshalton SM5 3QN
djyoung1994@gmail.com
020 8647 6100
07767 379414




Debbie Yu debbie.yu@outlook.com 07903 041142



Adjudicators: N R McDonald (GM); S H Berry (FM); R G Granat; A J Ledger (IM); D J Ledger (FM)



Chess Disputes Committee: Paul Shepherd (Surbiton) (Chairman); Richard Tillett (Streatham); Nick Grey (Kingston); Susan Lalic (Ashtead & Wallington); Geoff Marchant (Wallington); Peter Rhodes (South Norwood); David Sedgwick; Kevin Thurlow (Redhill); Angus French (Streatham); Russell Granat (Wimbledon); Daniel Young (Wallington)